Hong Kong Cinemagic
Version française English version
 Capsule Reviews   English Board   Facebook  
 Movie Studios
 Your Settings

HKCine Search
Switch to Google Search
>> Help

 Film directors

 Drama & Opera

 Shaw Brothers
 Film Industry
 Cultural & Societal

 DVD Tests
 HK Cinema Books
 Where to buy?

 OST & Music
 PDF & E-books
 VIP Guestbook

 Site Map
 Editos Archives
 Site History
 Visitor guestbook
 HKCinemagic 2

Statistics :
11630 Movies
19215 People
1448 Studios
29 Articles
73 Interviews
12 DVD Reviews
32452 Screenshots
3722 Videos
Kwan Yan

Other names : 关仁
Guan Ren
Guan1 Ren2
Gwaan Yan
Kwan Jen
Activities : Actor (57), Brief appearance (18)

 [ 1950 - 1960 - 1970 - 1980 ] 
 Alternate lists by alpha / genre / year
Title    ( HK -  All )  Year Activity
 Everybody's Happy 1951 Actor
 Qiu Jin, The Revolutionary Heroine 1953 Actor
 Woman's Revenge, A 1953 Actor
 Burning Of Biyun Palace, The 1955 Actor
 Matchmaker, The 1955 Actor
 Homeward Flies The Swallow 1956 Actor
 King And The Beauty, The 1956 Actor
 Proper Wife, The 1956 Actor
 How The Scholar Tang Bohu Won The Maid Qiuxiang 1957 Actor
 Martyrs Of Ming 1957 Actor
 Love Thief, The 1958 Actor
 Pretty Girl's Love Affair, A 1958 Actor
 Sweet Girl In Terror 1958 Actor
 Treasure Box From Fhe Moon 1958 Actor
 Magistrate On Trial 1960 Actor
 Birth Of The Monkey King, The 1962 Actor
 Love Parade 1963 Actor
 Inside The Forbidden City 1965 Actor
 Powerful Sword, Magical Flute (Part 2) 1965 Actor
 Sons Of Good Earth 1965 Brief appearance
 Vermilion Door 1965 Actor
 West Chamber, The 1965 Actor
 Knight Of Knights, The 1966 Actor
 Interpol 1967 Actor
 Lady Black Cat Strikes Again 1967 Actor
 Sweet Is Revenge 1967 Brief appearance
 Thundering Sword, The 1967 Actor
 Bells Of Death, The 1968 Brief appearance
 Death Valley 1968 Actor
 Hong Kong Rhapsody 1968 Brief appearance
 Killer Darts 1968 Brief appearance
 Magnificent Swordsman, The 1968 Actor
 Flying Thief, White Flower 1969 Actor
 Little Warrior, The 1969 Actor
 Temptress Of A Thousand Faces 1969 Actor
 Chinese Boxer, The 1970 Brief appearance
 Twelve Gold Medallions, The 1970 Brief appearance
 Eunuch, The 1971 Brief appearance
 Oath Of Death, The 1971 Brief appearance
 Devil's Mirror 1972 Actor
 Human Goddess, The 1972 Actor
 Intrigue In Nylons 1972 Actor
 Man Of Iron 1972 Brief appearance
 Warlord, The 1972 Actor
 Enter The Dragon 1973 Brief appearance
 Illicit Desire 1973 Actor
 Crazy Bumpkins, The 1974 Actor
 Games Gamblers Play 1974 Actor
 Hong Kong 73 1974 Actor
 Land Of The Brave 1974 Brief appearance
 Rivals Of Kung Fu 1974 Brief appearance
 Sex For Sale 1974 Actor
 Sinful Confession 1974 Actor
 Sorrow Of The Gentry 1974 Actor
 Empress Dowager, The 1975 Actor
 Forbidden Tales Of Two Cities 1975 Actor
 Two Con Men 1975 Actor
 Big Times For The Crazy Bumpkins 1976 Actor
 Bruce Lee And I 1976 Actor
 Crazy Sex 1976 Actor
 Himalayan, The 1976 Brief appearance
 Love Swindlers 1976 Actor
 Dreams Of Eroticism 1977 Actor
 Contract, The 1978 Actor
 Heaven Sword And Dragon Sabre, Part I 1978 Brief appearance
 Heaven Sword And Dragon Sabre, Part II 1978 Brief appearance
 Heroes Of The East 1978 Actor
 Mad Monk Strikes Again, The 1978 Brief appearance
 Fighting Fool, The 1979 Actor
 Full Moon Scimitar 1979 Actor
 Monkey Kung Fu 1979 Actor
 Tiger And The Widow 1980 Brief appearance
 Gambler's Delight 1981 Actor
 Emperor And The Minister, The 1982 Actor
 Tiger Killer 1982 Actor

 Article    Review    Poster/Gallery    DVD Captures    Trailer    DVD Captures/Trailer  

 Kwan Yan pictures :  (Hide)
Between Tears And Laughter
 Other Kwan Yan pictures :  (Hide)
The Bells Of Death (1)

 Advertise with Google AdSense   Submit a review   Contact   FAQ   Terms of use   Disclaimer   Error Report  
copyright ©1998-2013 hkcinemagic.com