Hong Kong Cinemagic
Version française English version
 Capsule Reviews   English Board   Facebook  
 Movie Studios
 Your Settings

HKCine Search
Switch to Google Search
>> Help

 Film directors

 Drama & Opera

 Shaw Brothers
 Film Industry
 Cultural & Societal

 DVD Tests
 HK Cinema Books
 Where to buy?

 OST & Music
 PDF & E-books
 VIP Guestbook

 Site Map
 Editos Archives
 Site History
 Visitor guestbook
 HKCinemagic 2

Statistics :
11630 Movies
19215 People
1448 Studios
29 Articles
73 Interviews
12 DVD Reviews
32452 Screenshots
3722 Videos
Ma Chin Ku

Other names : Hsiao Kao Shan
Lam Chun Fung
Ma Chiu Ku
Ma Gam Guk
Ma Kim Kot
Ma3 Jin1 Gu3
Siu Ko San
Xiao Kao Shan
Workplace : Hong Kong, Taiwan
Activities : Action Director (2), Actor (57), Brief appearance (2)

 [ 1990 - 1980 - 1970 ] 
 Alternate lists by alpha / genre / year
Title    ( HK -  All )  Year Activity
 I Revenge For My Son 1992 Action Director
 Retreat Of The Godfather 1991 Actor
 No Retreat, No Surrender 2 : Raging Thunder 1989 Actor
 Woman In The Forest Story 1987 Actor
 Close Encounter Of Vampire, The 1986 Actor
 Young Dragons - Kung Fu Kids 1986 Actor
 Young Taoism Fighter, The 1986 Actor
 Ninja In The Deadly Trap 1985 Actor
 South Shaolin Vs North Shaolin 1984 Actor
 Fist Full Of Talons, A 1983 Actor
 Raiders Of The Shaolin Temple 1983 Actor
 Dragon Lord 1982 Actor
 Ninja In The Dragon’s Den 1982 Actor
 No One Can Touch Her 1982 Actor
 Seven Knights 1982 Actor
 Shaolin Vs Tai Chi 1982 Action Director, Actor
 Ninja Supremo 1981 Actor
 Struggle Through Death 1981 Actor
 Cunning Kids 1980 Actor
 Roving Heroes 1980 Actor
 Veiling Of Hidden Sword 1980 Actor
 13 Styles Strike 1979 Actor
 Avenging Boxer 1979 Actor
 Big Rascal, The 1979 Actor
 Butterfly 18 1979 Actor
 Cantonen Iron Kung Fu 1979 Actor
 Cute Foster Sister 1979 Actor
 Incredible Kung Fu Mission 1979 Actor
 Seven Commandments Of Kung Fu, The 1979 Actor
 Shaolin Devil And Shaolin Angel 1979 Actor
 Thundering Mantis, The 1979 Actor
 Boxer's Adventure 1978 Actor
 Dragon Of The Swordsman 1978 Actor
 Seven Grandmasters, The 1978 Actor
 Sleeping Fist 1978 Actor
 Two Great Cavaliers 1978 Actor
 Ways Of Kung Fu 1978 Actor
 Criminal, The 1977 Actor
 Fists Of Dragon 1977 Actor
 Eight Strikes Of A Wild Cat 1976 Actor
 Master Of The Flying Guillotine 1976 Actor
 Seven Man Army 1976 Actor
 Superriders Against The Devils 1976 Actor
 Desperate Avenger 1975 Actor
 Disciples Of Shaolin 1975 Brief appearance
 Dragon Kid 1975 Actor
 L'invincible tigresse du karaté 1975 Actor
 Bamboo Brotherhood 1974 Actor
 Death Trap 1974 Actor
 Five Shaolin Masters 1974 Actor
 Fury In Storm 1974 Actor
 Notorious Bandit, The 1974 Actor
 Chinese Dragon 1973 Actor
 Girl Called Tigress, A 1973 Actor
 Rotary Kicks 1973 Actor
 Cannibals, The 1972 Actor
 Dark Alley, The 1972 Actor
 Lion's Heart 1972 Brief appearance
 Revenge Of The Iron Fist Maiden 1972 Actor
 One Armed Boxer, The 1971 Actor

 Article    Review    Poster/Gallery    DVD Captures    Trailer    DVD Captures/Trailer  

 Ma Chin Ku pictures :  (Hide)
Avenging Boxer
Butterfly 18
Incredible Kung Fu Mission
The Seven Commandments Of Kung Fu
 Other Ma Chin Ku pictures :  (Hide)
The Thundering Mantis (1)
Sleeping Fist (1)

 Advertise with Google AdSense   Submit a review   Contact   FAQ   Terms of use   Disclaimer   Error Report  
copyright ©1998-2013 hkcinemagic.com