Hong Kong Cinemagic
Version française English version
 Capsule Reviews   English Board   Facebook  
 Movie Studios
 Your Settings

HKCine Search
Switch to Google Search
>> Help

 Film directors

 Drama & Opera

 Shaw Brothers
 Film Industry
 Cultural & Societal

 DVD Tests
 HK Cinema Books
 Where to buy?

 OST & Music
 PDF & E-books
 VIP Guestbook

 Site Map
 Editos Archives
 Site History
 Visitor guestbook
 HKCinemagic 2

Statistics :
11630 Movies
19215 People
1448 Studios
29 Articles
73 Interviews
12 DVD Reviews
32452 Screenshots
3722 Videos
Yim Chung

Other names : 嚴重
Yan Chong
Yee Ming
Yen Chung
Birthdate : 8/10/1926
Date of death : 2/6/2009
Activities : Assistant Director (1), Writer (4), Actor (45)

 [ 1990 - 1980 - 1970 - 1960 ] 
 Alternate lists by alpha / genre / year
Title    ( HK -  All )  Year Activity
 Liu Jai Fool Sex 1992 Writer
 Spiritual Love, The 1992 Actor
 Devil Gambler 1991 Actor
 Mission Recall 1990 Actor
 Killer Must Die 1988 Actor
 Right Overcomes Might 1983 Writer, Actor
 Alliance Of Hung Sect, The 1982 Actor
 Adventure For Imperial Treasure 1981 Actor
 Beggars Have No Equal 1980 Writer
 Clan Of Righteousness 1979 Actor
 Shaolin Devil And Shaolin Angel 1979 Actor
 Ten Brothers Of Shaolin 1979 Actor
 Dual Flying Kicks 1978 Actor
 Duel At Tiger Village 1978 Actor
 Great General 1978 Actor
 Last Battle Of Yang Chao, The 1978 Writer
 Hero From Shanghai 1977 Actor
 Shaolin Iron Finger 1977 Actor
 Two Assassins Of Darkness 1977 Actor
 New Fist of Fury 1976 Actor
 Return Of The 18 Bronzemen 1976 Actor
 Desperate Avenger 1975 Actor
 Legend Of Mother Goddess, The 1975 Actor
 Life God, The 1975 Actor
 L'invincible tigresse du karaté 1975 Actor
 Black Dragon Vs. Yellow Tiger 1974 Actor
 Deadly Fists Kung Fu 1974 Actor
 Desperate Crisis 1974 Actor
 Dog King And Snake King 1974 Actor
 Shaolin Kung Fu 1974 Actor
 Heroine Susan, The Sister Of The Shantung Boxer 1973 Actor
 Kung Fu Mama 1973 Actor
 Way Of The Tiger, The 1973 Actor
 Adventure Of First Night 1972 Actor
 Bronze Head And Steel Arm 1972 Actor
 Trust And Brotherhood 1972 Assistant Director, Actor
 Devilish Killer, The 1971 Actor
 Eight Dragon Sword, The 1971 Actor
 Legends Of Cheating 1971 Actor
 Tsu Hong Wu, The 1971 Actor
 Eighteen Disciples Of Buddha 1970 Actor
 Fairy Fox and Ghost, The 1970 Actor
 From Home With Love 1970 Actor
 Six Intellectuals 1970 Actor
 Vengeance Of Snow-Maid 1970 Actor
 Absurd Brave, The 1969 Actor
 Bloody Mask 1969 Actor
 Love Debt 1969 Actor

 Article    Review    Poster/Gallery    DVD Captures    Trailer    DVD Captures/Trailer  

 Yim Chung pictures :  (Hide)
Duel At Tiger Village
New Fist of Fury
New Fist of Fury
 Other Yim Chung pictures :  (Hide)
Shaolin Kung Fu (1)
The Eight Dragon Sword (1)

 Advertise with Google AdSense   Submit a review   Contact   FAQ   Terms of use   Disclaimer   Error Report  
copyright ©1998-2013 hkcinemagic.com