Hong Kong Cinemagic
Version française English version
 Capsule Reviews   English Board   Facebook  
 Movie Studios
 Your Settings

HKCine Search
Switch to Google Search
>> Help

 Film directors

 Drama & Opera

 Shaw Brothers
 Film Industry
 Cultural & Societal

 DVD Tests
 HK Cinema Books
 Where to buy?

 OST & Music
 PDF & E-books
 VIP Guestbook

 Site Map
 Editos Archives
 Site History
 Visitor guestbook
 HKCinemagic 2

Statistics :
11630 Movies
19215 People
1448 Studios
29 Articles
73 Interviews
12 DVD Reviews
32452 Screenshots
3722 Videos
Sun Chung : Filmography


By Genre : 
 Category 3
 Kung fu
 Wu xia pian

Wu xia pian
 Title     ( HK -  All ) Year   Director(s)
 To Kill A Mastermind 1979 Sun Chung
 Proud Youth, The 1978 Sun Chung
 Lady 9 Flower 1969 Cheung Fong Ha
 Judgement Of An Assassin 1977 Sun Chung
 Deadly Breaking Sword, The 1979 Sun Chung
 Avenging Eagle 1978 Sun Chung
 [ Top T-A
 Article    Review    Poster/Gallery    DVD Captures    Trailer    DVD Captures/Trailer  


The Deadly Breaking Sword (1979)

Avenging Eagle (1978)

Judgement Of An Assassin (1977)

The Deadly Breaking Sword (1979) x10
Avenging Eagle (1978) x17
The Proud Youth (1978) x10
Judgement Of An Assassin (1977) x16

 Advertise with Google AdSense   Submit a review   Contact   FAQ   Terms of use   Disclaimer   Error Report  
copyright ©1998-2013 hkcinemagic.com