Hong Kong Cinemagic
Version française English version
 Capsule Reviews   English Board   Facebook  
 Movie Studios
 Your Settings

HKCine Search
Switch to Google Search
>> Help

 Film directors

 Drama & Opera

 Shaw Brothers
 Film Industry
 Cultural & Societal

 DVD Tests
 HK Cinema Books
 Where to buy?

 OST & Music
 PDF & E-books
 VIP Guestbook

 Site Map
 Editos Archives
 Site History
 Visitor guestbook
 HKCinemagic 2

Statistics :
11630 Movies
19215 People
1448 Studios
29 Articles
73 Interviews
12 DVD Reviews
32452 Screenshots
3722 Videos
Dai Yat (First Films) : Filmography

By Name :   B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  K  M  O  R  S  T  W

By Genre :   Action
 Historical Drama
 Kung fu
 Wu xia pian

By Date :   1989

Recent Movies
 Operation Pink Squad 2 : The Hunted Tower 1989
 Forever And Ever 1977
 The Ming Patriots 1976
 Tiger And Crane Fist 1976
 Master Of The Flying Guillotine 1976
Most Visited
 Master Of The Flying Guillotine 1976
 Tiger And Crane Fist 1976
 The Ming Patriots 1976
 Four Real Friends 1974
 Knight Errant 1973
Latest Additions
 The Infatuated Persons 1970
 Fight For The Agreement 1968
 Ma Su Chen 1972
 Way Ching Killer The Dragon 1970
 Empress Dowager's Agate Vase 1974

The Ming Patriots (1976)

Master Of The Flying Guillotine (1976)

Hong Kong Superman (1975)

Thou Shall Not Kill ... But Once (1975)

Master Of The Flying Guillotine (1976) x10
Tiger And Crane Fist (1976) x9
Ghost In The Mirror (1974) x10
The Two Cavaliers (1973) x10

 Advertise with Google AdSense   Submit a review   Contact   FAQ   Terms of use   Disclaimer   Error Report  
copyright ©1998-2013 hkcinemagic.com