Hong Kong Cinemagic
Version française English version
 Capsule Reviews   English Board   Facebook  
 Movie Studios
 Your Settings

HKCine Search
Switch to Google Search
>> Help

 Film directors

 Drama & Opera

 Shaw Brothers
 Film Industry
 Cultural & Societal

 DVD Tests
 HK Cinema Books
 Where to buy?

 OST & Music
 PDF & E-books
 VIP Guestbook

 Site Map
 Editos Archives
 Site History
 Visitor guestbook
 HKCinemagic 2

Statistics :
11630 Movies
19215 People
1448 Studios
29 Articles
73 Interviews
12 DVD Reviews
32452 Screenshots
3722 Videos
Kenneth Tsang Kong : Filmography


By Genre : 
 Category 3
 Historical Drama
 Kung fu
 TV Series
 Wu xia pian

Kung fu
 Title     ( HK -  All ) Year   Director(s)
 Awaken Punch, The 1973 Fong Lung Seung
 Bare-Footed Kid, The 1993 Johnnie To Kei Fung
 Blacksheep Affair 1998 Lam Wai Lun
 Bloody Handkerchief 1969 Wong Fung (2)
 Brave And The Evil, The 1971 Jimmy Wang Yu
 Bravest Fist 1980 Luk Bong
 Choi Lee Fat 1970 Law Gei Sek
 Dragon Fortress, The 1968 Ling Yun
 Golden cup and the Wandering Dragon (part 1), The 1966 Chan Lit Ban
 How Huang Fei Hong Vanquished The Monster And Conquered the 9 Fractions 1968 Ling Yun
 Huang Fei Hong : The Duel Against The Black Rascal 1968 Wong Fung (2)
 Huang Fei Hong's Combat With The Five Wolves 1969 Wong Fung (2)
 Huang Feihong : Duel For The Championship 1968 Wong Fung (2)
 Huang Feihong : The Duel For The Sha-yu-qing 1969 Wong Fung (2)
 Huang Feihong : The Eight Bandits 1968 Wong Fung (2)
 Huang Feihong : The Incredible Success In Canton 1968 Wong Fung (2)
 Huang Feihong : The Invincible Lion Dancer 1968
 Huang Feihong In Sulphur Valley 1969 Wong Fung (2)
 Huang Feihong Meeting The Heroes With The Tiger Paw 1967 Wu Pang
 Little Warrior, The 1969 Lee Tit
 Magic Whip, The 1968 Wong Fung (2)
 Red Rose, The Beautiful Avenger 1969 Ling Yun
 Three Encounters 1969 Richard Yeung Kuen
 Wong Fei-Hung Against The Ruffians 1967 Wu Pang
 [ Top A-W
 Article    Review    Poster/Gallery    DVD Captures    Trailer    DVD Captures/Trailer  


Blacksheep Affair (1998)

The Bare-Footed Kid (1993)

The Awaken Punch (1973)

小武士 (1969) Opening

Blacksheep Affair (1998) x10
Huang Feihong In Sulphur Valley (1969) x11

 Advertise with Google AdSense   Submit a review   Contact   FAQ   Terms of use   Disclaimer   Error Report  
copyright ©1998-2013 hkcinemagic.com